Meet our team

With over 25 years in the specialised reefer business, and having sailed as an officer on specialised reefer vessels Pieter Hartog overlooks the general management of the company and is responsible for sales.

Pieter Hartog also overlooks the regional activities of Seatrade Costa Rica S.A. in Colombia and Nicaragua.

E-mail:  pieter.hartog@cr.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(506) 8 327 7070

Pieter Hartog
General management & Sales

Jose Abel Chavarria A.
Operations Manager

E-mail: jose.chavarria@cr.seatrade.com
Mobile:  +(506) 8 324 0002

Mr. Jose Abel Chavarria supervises the day-to-day operations of the vessels.

Yirlen Araya
Accounting

E-mail: yirlen.araya@cr.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(506) 7 209 4621

Ms Yirlen Araya is responsable for accounting related matters.

Priscilla Alvarado
Operations

E-mail: priscilla.alvarado@cr.seatrade.com

Mobile: +(506) 8 731 9367

Ms. Priscilla Alvarado is responsible for cargo bookings and system support

David Joiner Williamson
Planner

E-mail:   david.joiner@cr.seatrade.com
Mobile:  +(506) 7 196 6408

Container control Planner fall under the responsibility of Mr. David Joiner Williamson.

 

Mauricio Rodriguez
Commercial department

E-mail: mauricio.rodriguez@cr.seatrade.com

Mobile: +(506) 8 309 7874

Mr. Mauricio Rodriguez is responsable for sales and customer service

Raquel Vargas Rueda
Documentation

E-mail : raquel.vargas.rueda@cr.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(506) 6071 7312

Ms Raquel Vargas is responsible for documentation

Yaseth Thorpe
Agent Port

E-mail: yaseth.castillo@cr.seatrade.com

Yamal Saavedra
Agent Port

E-mail: yamal.saavedra@cr.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(506) 8861 8765

María Jiménez

E-mail: maria.jimenez@cr.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(506) 6058 2024

Kattia León
Equipment control

Correo electrónico: kattia.leon@cr.seatrade.com
Móvil: +(506) 8 613 4619

Equipment assignments and cargo documentation fall under the responsibility of Mrs. Kattia León.

Zodiac Line